Using SoaS to Create Virtual Worlds Offline: Free Webinar for Educators - Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10 AM PDT

"Beyond Second Life: Creating and Saving Virtual Worlds Offline"

Free Webinar for Educators

Learn how to use virtual worlds in your classes, even when there's no Internet connection, or the school's firewall prevents you from accessing an online grid. This presentation/webinar will take place on Facebook. If you would like to participate, please join Teaching with SoaS group on FB.

When: June 17, 2017 - 10 AM SLT / 17:00 UTC / 18:00 Lisbon

Where: Teaching with SoaS Facebook Group
URL: https://www.facebook.com/groups/teachingwithSoaS/

This event is part of #SLMOOC17

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Free OAR file to teach about Flash Fiction

How to turn Sim-on-a-Stick into a Multi-user Platform

How to install SoaS on a USB drive